Season 1, Episode 5: “The Triangle”, Reviewed by Your Coworker Who Is Trying to Recruit You Into a Cult, Which Also Happens to be a Pyramid Scheme

by robinhardwick

The Golden Girls Reviewed By

Oh hey, while we are both at the copy machine, let me tell you how my life was basically changed forever. There was this weekend long seminar that I attended and wow, it just really opened up my eyes. I wasn’t being authentic up until then. It’s like my whole life was a fog before now. That’s why I am being authentic with you right now. I can’t let something so good remain a secret. I know we don’t know each other well, and you cut me off in the staff meeting when I suggested we form a task force to examine how we should structure our meetings, but I just know this will change your life.

Don’t believe me? Let me tell you a little story about some ladies in Miami. Dorothy, who lives her life through a series of eye rolling and clever quips, has called a doctor…

View original post 672 more words

