Season 1, Episode 20, “The Flu”, as Reviewed By a Men’s Rights Activist

by robinhardwick

The Golden Girls Reviewed By

I’m so glad I get this platform to finally say something. I’m so tired about being drowned out by all these feminists that control the media! Finally, I get to say what many of you don’t realize- men are in trouble. Men are hurting. Men are aren’t men anymore!

This show, which I can only suppose is a group of women sitting around complaining about how stupid men are and then expect men to do everything for them, opens with Dorothy being fitted for what I can assume is an evening dress. It’s pretty sack-like, and she’s not showing off her body, which is totally against nature because that’s just BIOLOGY, you know? Women’s obligation to attract a mate. That means she expects the man to do ALL the work, and that is accepted by the so-called feminist doctrine. I call it MISANDRY!

2013-10-10_2117

Blanche comes in with a new outfit…

View original post 377 more words

