Best podcasts this week: ‘This American Life,’ ‘TBASH,’ and ‘WIOAT’

by robinhardwick

A new column I’m trying to make happen.

EW Community

The only thing I love as much as television is a good podcast. I have a robust feed of shows that I take with me on my daily commute and on walks. Here are some of the highlight episodes of this week.

Totally Beverages and Sometimes Hot Sauce, episode 23, with guest Meg Myers: You would think that a podcast about beverages would be dull, but TBASH proves that wrong. Each week, they have their guest go through their “beverage profile,” which is more fascinating than you would think. Sometimes the mundane, routine parts of people’s lives are the most fascinating. Add to that the charisma and enthusiasm of the hosts, and TBASH is not to be missed.

View original post 465 more words

